Rough draft

Posted on

Where to start?

Hello world =D

I am just another, a fellow human.

After years of studying basic concepts of life and what is means to live, I realized that all information is most optimal only if it is remembered and connected.

I developed at functional  and experimental system to further investigate the vastness of knowledge and understanding. (System-radical different mythology of perceiving life using previous sets of ideas throughout history)

I chose to do this because it is fun =P YAY! SCIENCE! HEHEHE!

I now understand that the role I chose to take in this life provides help. Help for the world, help for man-kind, and even help for my own well-being.

So sit back,

relax,

and

I hope you enjoy going through this journey

of neuro-synchrony with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

